The Committee shall consist of 9 members who will be City residents.  Appointments shall be for 3-year terms. The initial appointments shall be staggered with two one-year terms, two two-year terms, and three three-year terms appointed by City Council.  Chairman designated by the Mayor.  


 Term Expires
 Stephen Fairchild, Chair  1-1-21
 Mary Ellen Doran  1-1-19
 Paula Fung  1-1-21
 Ken Knowles  1-1-20
 Susan Olson  1-1-19
 Kim Berns  1-1-20
 VACANCY  1-1-19
  VACANCY  1-1-20
  VACANCY  1-1-21


Agendas and Minutes