Get Directions
Staff Directory

City of Rye, NY

Rye Recreation


Damiano Recreation
Center/Recreation Park

281 Midland Avenue
Rye, NY 10580

Phone: (914) 967-2535
Fax: (914) 967-5521
recreation@ryeny.gov

Office Hours:
M-F 8:30-5:00 p.m.

Program cancelation hot-line:
(914) 967-3077

Registration Email:
registration@ryeny.gov

 

 

Rye Recreation > Staff

 

Recreation Staff

Sally Rogol, Superintendent
  Email: srogol@ryeny.gov

Erin Mantz, Assistant Superintendent             Email: emantz@ryeny.gov

Nancy Fedorchak, Registration
  Email: nfedorchak@ryeny.gov

Doug Scott, Senior Recreation Leader
  Email: dscott@ryeny.gov

Greg Bean, Recreation Attendant

  Email:gbean@ryeny.gov

 

Sophie Diamond, Senior Bus Driver

Parks Staff

John DeMarco, Park Foreman

Frank Cecere, Laborer

Kelvin Ceballos, Laborer

Franky Lopez, Laborer

Anthony Patafio, Parks Groundskeeper